Methodist Orb
Welcome to

Elworth Methodist Church
Station Road, Elworth, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 3JG



Church Services
Sunday 21st October, 201810:30amRev’d Jennifer MatthewsHoly Communion
Sunday 28th October, 201810:30amMr Tim Cooke
Sunday 4th November, 201810:30amDr Michael Guy
Sunday 11th November, 201810:00amRev’ds Jeremy Tresise and David PageRemembrance Service
6:30pmAt St Mary’s ~ Churches Together in Sandbach Service
Sunday 18th November, 201810:30amRev’d Denise HardingHoly Communion
Sunday 25th November, 201810:30amMission Area Service ~ at Wheelock
Sunday 2nd December, 201810:30amMrs Hilda White
7:00pmAt St Winefride’s ~ Churches Together in Sandbach Advent Service
Sunday 9th December, 201810:30amRev’d Jennie HenshallHoly Communion
Sunday 16th December, 201810:30amLocal Arrangement ~ Reflective Service
4:00pmRev’d Jeremy TresiseCarol Service ~ Afternoon Tea Service
Sunday 23rd December, 201810:30amLocal Arrangement ~ Carol Srvice
Sunday 30th December, 201810:30amAt Wesley Avenue
Sunday 6th January, 201910:30amDr Geoff Dickinson
Sunday 13th January, 201910:30amMr Roger Hunt
Sunday 20th January, 201910:30amRev’d Charlotte LorimerHoly Communion
Sunday 27th January, 201910:30amRev’d Jeremy TresiseMission Area Service
Sunday 3rd February, 201910:30amMrs Lis Tresise
Sunday 10th February, 201910:30amLocal Arrangement ~ Reflective Service
4:00pmRev’d Jeremy TresiseAfternoon Tea Service
Sunday 17th February, 201910:30amRev’d Malcolm LorimerHoly Communion
Sunday 24th February, 201910:30amDeacon Jill Taylor

Return to Sandbach Methodist Church Home PageReturn to Sandbach Mission Area Home Page