Methodist Orb
Welcome to

The Church on Ettiley Heath
Elton Road, Ettiley Heath, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 3NE



Church Services
Sunday 21st October, 201810:30amMrs Norma Stolworthy
Sunday 28th October, 201810:30amMr Peter Robertshaw
Sunday 4th November, 201810:30amMiss Joyce Owen
Sunday 11th November, 201810:00amAt Elworth ~ Remembrance Service
6:30pmAt St Mary’s ~ Churches Together in Sandbach Service
Sunday 18th November, 201810:30amMr Alan Pimlott
Sunday 25th November, 201810:30amMission Area Service ~ at Wheelock
Sunday 2nd December, 201810:30amRev’d David PageCafé-Style Service ~ Advent Service
Sunday 9th December, 201810:30amMrs Pauline JonesAll Age Worship ~ With Worship Leader
Sunday 16th December, 201810:30amRev’d Christopher DenneyHoly Communion
Sunday 23rd December, 201810:30amMr Anthony RigbyCrib Service
Sunday 30th December, 201810:30amRev’d David Page
Sunday 6th January, 201910:30amAt St Peter’s
Sunday 13th January, 201910:30amRev’d Ian DuffyWith Worship Leader
Sunday 20th January, 201910:30amRev’d David PageCovenant Service
Sunday 27th January, 201910:30amAt Elworth ~ Mission Area Service
Sunday 3rd February, 201910:30amMrs Yvonne Needham
Sunday 10th February, 201910:30amMr Tim Cooke
Sunday 17th February, 201910:30amRev’d Michael ParrottHoly Communion
Sunday 24th February, 201910:30amMr Alan Pimlott

Return to Sandbach Methodist Church Home PageReturn to Sandbach Mission Area Home Page