Methodist Orb
Welcome to

Sandbach Heath Methodist Church
Heath Road, Sandbach Heath, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 2LE



Church Services
Sunday 14th October10:30amRev’d Michael Parrott
Sunday 21st October10:30amRev’d Jeremy TresiseHoly Communion
Sunday 28th October10:30amMr Bryan Glassonbury
Sunday 4th November10:30amMr Peter Robertshaw
Sunday 11th November10:30amMrs Norma StolworthyRemembrance Service
6:30pmChurches Together in Sandbach Service ~ at St Mary’s
Sunday 18th November3:30pmRev’d Jeremy TresiseAfternoon Tea Service
Sunday 25th November10:30amMission Area Service ~ at Wheelock
Sunday 2nd December, 201810:30amMrs Norma Stolworthy
7:00pmAt St Winefride’s ~ Churches Together in Sandbach Advent Service
Sunday 9th December, 201810:30amRev’d Ian DuffyHoly Communion
Sunday 16th December, 201810:30amLocal Arrangement ~ Carol Service
Sunday 23rd December, 201810:30amMr Tim Cooke
Sunday 30th December, 201810:30amAt Wesley Avenue
Sunday 6th January, 201910:30amMr Peter Robertshaw
Sunday 13th January, 201910:30amMrs Hilda White
Sunday 20th January, 201910:30amRev’d Jeremy TresiseCovenant Service
Sunday 27th January, 201910:30amAt Elworth ~ Mission area Service
Sunday 3rd February, 201910:30amMrs Margaret Gleave
Sunday 10th February, 201910:30amMr Bryan Glassonbury
Sunday 17th February, 201910:30amMr Stephen Parker-Aiken
Sunday 24th February, 201910:30amRev’d Jennifer MatthewsHoly Communion

Return to Sandbach Methodist Church Home PageReturn to Sandbach Mission Area Home Page