Methodist Orb
Welcome to

Wheelock Methodist Church
Crewe Road, Wheelock, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 3RT



Church Services
Sunday 14th October, 201810:30amMr Ian WhiteHarvest Festival
6:30pmRev’d Jim NeedhamHarvest Festival
Sunday 21st October, 201810:30amMr Tim Cooke
Sunday 28th October, 201810:30amReaders Service
Sunday 4th November, 201810:30amRev’d Michael ParrottHoly Communion
Sunday 11th November, 201810:30amRev’d Jim NeedhamRemembrance Service
6:30pmAt St Mary’s ~ Churches Together in Sandbach Service
Sunday 18th November, 201810:30amMrs Norma Stolworthy
Sunday 25th November, 201810:30amRev’d Jeremy TresiseMission Area Service
Sunday 2nd December, 201810:30amMiss Joyce OwenFamily Service ~ Gift Service
7:00pmAt St Winefride’s ~ Churches Together in Sandbach Advent Service
Sunday 9th December, 201810:30amMrs Hilda White
Sunday 16th December, 201810:30amRev’d Michael ParrottHoly Communion
Sunday 23rd December, 20183:00pmRev’d Denise HardingCarol Service
Sunday 30th December, 201810:30amAt Wesley Avenue
Sunday 6th January, 201910:30amRev’d Michael ParrottCovenant Service
Sunday 13th January, 201910:30amMr Alan Pimlott
Sunday 20th January, 201910:30amMr Ian White
Sunday 27th January, 201910:30amAt Elworth ~ Mission Area Service
Sunday 3rd February, 201910:30amLocal Arrangement
Sunday 10th February, 201910:30amRev’d Denise HardingHoly Communion
Sunday 17th February, 201910:30amMr Bryan Glassonbury
Sunday 24th February, 201910:30amRev’d Rob Hilton

Return to Sandbach Methodist Church Home PageReturn to Sandbach Mission Area Home Page