Sandbach Methodist Church

Rosters

Week commencing Monday 19th November
CleaningLinda Smith, Dave Allen and Sheila Crowley
Saturday 24th November
Saturday CoffeeTim and Kath Walmsley, David and Rosemary Priaulx and Jean Ford
Sunday 25th November
FlowersRob Glassonbury
CoffeeTom and Margaret Cooke and Jean Ford
Saturday 1st December
Saturday CoffeeJean Eaton, Rosemary Shirley and Susan Hitchinson
Sunday 2nd December
WelcomersPeter and Pam Clewlow
FlowersKath Walmsley
StewardsGeorge Wood (vestry) and Linda Jones (door)
OrganistRob Glassonbury
Offertory CountersGeorge Wood, Rosemary Priaulx and Kathleen Wharton
AV operatorNicholas Tresise
ReaderTim Cooke
CoffeeSheila Crowley and Peter and Pam Clewlow
Saturday 8th December
Saturday CoffeeMartin and Nicola Hathaway and Tom and Margaret Cooke
Sunday 9th December
StewardsDavid Wharton (vestry) and Linda Jones (door)
OrganistRob Glassonbury
Offertory CountersDavid Wharton aand Peter or Pam Clewlow
AV operatorNicholas Tresise
ReaderLis Tresise
WelcomersTina Edmonds and Andrea Hargreaves?
FlowersRosemary Shirley
CoffeeTim andKwth Wlmsley and Peter and Susan Hitchinson
Saturday 15th December
Saturday CoffeeLinda Smith, Vivien Evans and David Till
Sunday 16th December AM
StewardsRose Mary Shirley (vestry) and Linda Jones (door)
OrganistKaren Foster
Offertory CountersRose Mary Shirley and Karen Foster
AV operatorNicholas Tresise
ReaderAnn Horsfield
WelcomersStuart and Margaret Blackwell
CoffeeStuart and Margaret Blackwell, Sue Charlesworth and Margaret Wright
Sunday 16th December PM
StewardsAll available (vestry) and Linda Jones (door)
OrganistRob Glassonbury
AV operatorNicholas Tresise
Week commencing Monday 17th December
CleaningBryan, Barbara and Rob Glassonbury and Karen Foster
Sunday 23rd December
StewardsCynthia Kelly (vestry) and Sheila Crowley (door)
OrganistRob Glassonbury
Offertory CountersCynthia Kelly and May Norcross
AV operatorNicholas Tresise
WelcomersJean Eaton and Linda Smith
CoffeeBryan, Barbara and Rob Glassonbury
Monday 24th December
StewardsAndrew Stolworthy
OrganistRob Glassonbury
ReaderNorma Stolworthy
AV operatorNicholas Tresise
Tuesday 25rd December
StewardsGeorge Wood (vestry) and Margaret Cooke (door)
OrganistRob Glassonbury
Offertory CountersGeorge Wood and Tim Cooke
AV operatorNicholas Tresise
ReaderMargaret Cooke
Saturday 29th December
Saturday CoffeeJohn and MAy Lewis and Tina Edmonds
Sunday 30th December
StewardRose Mary Shirley and Sheila Crowley
OrganistRob Glassonbury
Offertory CountersRose Mary Shirley and Tim Walmsley
AV operatorKathleen Wharton
WelcomersJohn and May Lewis
CoffeeJohn and May Lewis and Karen Foster
Saturday 5th January
Saturday CoffeeCynthia Kelly, Glenys Fitzpatrick, Margaret Ashmore and Jean Smith
Sunday 6th January
StewardsGeorge Wood (vestry) and Linda Jones (door)
FlowersMaureen Williams
OrganistRob Glassonbury
Offertory CountersGeorge Wood, Rosemary Priaulx and Rob Glassonbury
AV operatorNicholas Tresise
ReaderTim Walmsley
WelcomersGeorge Wood and Margaret Wheeler
CoffeeJohn and Marian Brain and Jo Webb
Saturday 12th January
Saturday CoffeeMargaret Blackwell, Marian Brain and Sheila Crowley
Sunday 13th January
StewardsDavid Wharton (vestry) and Linda Jones (door)
FlowersJean Ford
OrganistKaren Foster
Offertory CountersDavid Wharton and Karen Foster
AV operatorNicholas Tresise
ReaderJoy Wade
WelcomersPeter and Susan Hitchinson/TD>
CoffeeJohn and Jean Eaton and June Davies
Week commencing Monday 14th January
CleaningPeter Mason and team
Sunday 20th January
FlowersTracy Geer
StewardsCynthia Kelly (vestry) and Linda Jones (door)
OrganistRob Glassonbury
Offertory CountersCynthia Kelly andStuart Blackwell
AV operatorNicholas Tresise
WelcomersLinda Jones and Dave Allen
CoffeeAnne-Marie Newrick, Ann Horsfield and Michael ans Sylvia Miller
Sunday 3rd February
StewardsAndrew Stolworthy (vestry) and Linda Jones (door)
FlowersHilda Tench
OrganistKaren Foster
Offertory CountersAndrew Stolworthy, Rob Glassonbury and Karen Foster
AV operatorNicholas Tresise
ReaderLinda Smith
WelcomersMay Norcross and Ann Horsfield
CoffeeTina Edmonds, Linda Smith and Vivien Evans
Sunday 10th February
StewardsGeorge Wood (vestry) and Linda Jones (door)
FlowersValetta Cranmer
OrganistRob Glassonbury
Offertory CountersGeorge Wood and Rosemary Priaulx
AV operatorNicholas Tresise
ReaderBarbara Glassonbury
Sunday 17th February
StewardsCynthia Kelly (vestry) and Linda Jones (door)
FlowersAnne Curzon
OrganistRob Glassonbury
Offertory CountersCynthia Kelly and Margaret Blackwell
AV operatorAllan Jones
ReaderVivien Evans
Week commencing Monday 18th February
CleaningPeter and Pam Clewlow and Andrew and Norma Stolworthy
Sunday 24th February
StewardsRose Mary Shirley (vestry) and Linda Jones (door)
FlowersMMarian Brain
OrganistRob Glassonbury
Offertory CountersRose Mary Shirley and STuart Blackwell
AV operatorNicholas Tresise
ReaderPeter Hitchinson
Sunday 3rd March
FlowersSara Rafferty
Sunday 10th March
FlowersSusan Hitchinson
Week commencing Monday 11th March
CleaningTom and Glenys Fitzpatrick and Kathleen Wharton
Sunday 17th March
FlowersMargaret Cooke
Sunday 24th March
FlowersBarbara Glassonbury
Sunday 31st March
FlowersVivien Evans (Mothering Sunday)
Week commencing Monday 1st April
CleaningLinda Smith, Dave Allen and Sheila Crowley
Sunday 7th April
FlowersAnne Millward
Sunday 14th April
Flowers??DAve Allen
Sunday 28th April
FlowersJean Eaton
Sunday 5th May
FlowersMay Norcross
Week commencing Monday 6th May
CleaningBryan, Barbara and Rob Glassonbury and Karen Foster
Sunday 12th May
FlowersMargaret Wright
Sunday 19th May
FlowersKaren Foster
Sunday 26th May
FlowersNorma Stolworthy
Week commencing Monday 27th May
CleaningPeter Mason and team
Sunday 2th June
FlowersGeorge Haynes
Sunday 9th June
FlowersLinda Smith
Sunday 16th June
FlowersAndrea Hargreaves
Sunday 23rd June
FlowersMarjorie Barry
Week commencing Monday 24th June
CleaningPeter and Pam Clewlow and Andrew and Norma Stolworthy
Sunday 30th June
FlowersKathleen Wharton
Sunday 7th July
FlowersJean Done
Sunday 14rd July
FlowersVivien Evans
Week commencing Monday 15th July
CleaningTom and Glenys Fitzpatrick and Kathleen Wharton
Sunday 21st July
FlowersGlents Fitzpatrick
Sunday 28rd July
FlowersBarbara and Joan Moss
Sunday 4th August
FlowersAnn Horsfield
Week commencing Monday 5th August
CleaningLinda Smith, Dave Allen and Sheila Crowley
Sunday 11th August
FlowersDenise Morgan
Sunday 18th August
FlowersMay Lewis
Sunday 25th August
FlowersJune Davies
Week commencing Monday 26th August
CleaningBryan, Barbara and Rob Glassonbury and Karen Foster
Sunday 1st September
FlowersJo Webb
Sunday 8th September
FlowersMargaret Blackwell
Sunday 15th September
FlowersKath Hodson
Week commencing Monday 16th September
CleaningPeter Mason and team
Sunday 22nd September
FlowersMargaret Beard
Sunday 6th October
FlowersSheila Crowley
Week commencing Monday 7th October
CleaningPeter and Pam Clewlow and Andrew and Norma Stolworthy
Sunday 13th October
FlowersSylvia Miller
Sunday 20th October
FlowersGlenys Wilcox
Sunday 27th October
FlowersMargaret Bell
Week commencing Monday 28th October
CleaningTom and Glenys Fitzpatrick and Kathleen Wharton
Sunday 3rd November
FlowersLinda Jones
Sunday 10th November
FlowersMargaret Ashmore (Remembrance Sunday)
Sunday 17th November
FlowersElizabeth Bayley
Week commencing Monday 18th November
CleaningLinda Smith, Dave Allen and Sheila Crowley
Sunday 24th November
FlowersRob Glassonbury
Sunday 1st December
FlowersKath Walmsley
Sunday 8th December
FlowersRose Mary Shirley
Week commencing Monday 16th December
CleaningBryan, Barbara and Rob Glassonbury and Karen Foster

Return to Sandbach Methodist Church Home Page