Sandbach Methodist Church

WESLEY CENTRE

Wesley Centre Fund Raising EventsWesley Centre PhotographsWesley Centre BookingsThank You


Almost all the rooms and the main hall are available for hire ~ please email sandbachmethodist@stolworthy.me.uk or phone 07544 499786 (email preferred – please do not leave answerphone messages, and note that this number is for Wesley Centre bookings only) with the date and time you require, the room and any specific requirements and/or the layout of the room and, of course, your contact details to book and for details of the hire rates. Note that the times given in the list below is the chargeable time. In addition to this, users normally have an additional 15 minutes set-up time plus an additional 15 minutes take-down time (but this can be changed if agreed). There is a minimum chargeable period of one hour. Please be aware that alcohol is strictly forbidden on these premesis.

Two sizes of tables are available, 6 feet by 2 feet 3inches and 3 feet by 2 feet 3 inches. Free Wi-Fi is also available.

The main rooms which are available are:

For enquires concerning church organisations, please click on the ‘How to Contact Us’ on the left, and for enquiries and more information about our users, please click on the ‘About Us’ button and then on ‘Wesley Centre Users’.

Current room bookings for the next few weeks are as follows (please note that this list may not be completely up to date. For details of bookings beyond this, please email the contacts listed above):

DateTimeDetailsRoom
Sunday 1st September, 201911:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
Monday 2nd September, 20191:30pm to 3:30pmCan’t Sing ChoirHall
5:30pm to 7:30pmYogaHall
Tuesday 3rd September, 20199:15am to 1:00pmRhythm TimeRoom 1
2:00pm to 4:00pmIndoor BowlsHall
Wednesday 4th September, 20199:30am to 12:30pmU3A SewingRoom 1
2:00pm to 4:00pmCraft and ChatHenshall Room
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
7:30pm to 9:30pmCircuit Invitation CommitteeHenshall Rppm
Thursday 5th September, 20199:45am to 11:00amMid-Week WorshipHenshall Room
9:45am to noonBloom Cheshire EastRoom 1
1:45pm to 3:45pmU3A ChoirHall
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
Friday 6th September, 20199:30am to 11:30amStepping StonesHall & Kitchen
1:30pm to 3:30pmU3A Practical Photo & VideoHenshall Room
Saturday 7th September, 201910:00am to noonCoffee MorningHall & Kitchen
Sunday 8th September, 201911:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
Monday 9th September, 20199:30am to noonExercise with BabyHall
9:30am to 2:00pmDayDawn Therapeutic ServicesHenshall Room
1:30pm to 3:30pmCan’t Sing ChoirHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmU3A Needle Crafts 2Room 1
5:30pm to 6:30pmYogaHall
Tuesday 10th September, 20199:15am to 1:00pmRhythm TimeRoom 1
10:30am to 3:00pmEnvironment AgencyHenshall Room
2:00pm to 4:00pmIndoor BowlsHall
7:00pm to 9:00pmTai ChiHall
Wednesday 11th September, 201910:30am to 12:30pmEast Cheshire Carers HubRoom 1
12:30pm to 1:30pmU3A ZumbaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmCraft and ChatHenshall Room
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
Thursday 12th September, 20199:45am to 11:00amMid-Week WorshipHenshall Room
9:45am to noonBloom Cheshire EastRoom 1
1:45pm to 3:45pmU3A ChoirHall
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
Friday 13th September, 20199:30am to 11:30amStepping StonesHall & Kitchen
10:00am to noonU3A Needle Crafts 1Room 1
Saturday 14th September, 201910:00am to noonCoffee MorningHall & Kitchen
Sunday 15th September, 201911:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
Monday 16th September, 20199:30am to noonExercise with BabyHall
1:30pm to 3:30pmCan’t Sing ChoirHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmU3A Needle Crafts 2Room 1
5:30pm to 6:30pmYogaHall
Tuesday 17th September, 20199:15am to 1:00pmRhythm TimeRoom 1
2:00pm to 3:30pmU3A Book Group Fiction 2Henshall Room
2:00pm to 4:00pmIndoor BowlsHall
7:00pm to 9:00pmTai ChiHall
Wednesday 18th September, 20199:30am to 12:30pmU3A SewingRoom 1
12:30pm to 1:30pmU3A ZumbaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmCraft and ChatHenshall Room
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldRoom 1
6:00pm to 10:00pmCircuit MeetingHall, Henshall Room and Chapel
Thursday 19th September, 20199:45am to 11:00amMid-Week WorshipHenshall Room
9:45am to noonBloom Cheshire EastRoom 1
1:45pm to 3:45pmU3A ChoirHall
2:00pm to 4:30pmCheshire EastHenshall Room
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
Friday 20th September, 20199:30am to 11:30amStepping StonesHall & Kitchen
10:00am to noonU3A Needle Crafts 1Room 1
Saturday 21st September, 201910:00am to noonCoffee MorningHall & Kitchen
Sunday 22nd September, 201911:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
2:00pm to 4:00pmBirthday PartyHall & Kitchen
Monday 23rd September, 20199:30am to noonExercise with BabyHall
9:30am to 1:00pmDayDawn Therapeutic ServicesHenshall Room
1:30pm to 3:30pmCan’t Sing ChoirHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmU3A Needle Crafts 2Room 1
5:30pm to 6:30pmYogaHall
Tuesday 24th September, 20199:15am to 1:00pmRhythm TimeRoom 1
2:00pm to 4:00pmIndoor BowlsHall
7:00pm to 9:00pmTai ChiHall
Wednesday 25th September, 20199:00am to noonAutism – Alexandra HopwoodHenshall Room
10:00am to noonU3A Bowls Group 8Hall
12:30pm to 1:30pmU3A ZumbaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmU3A Bowls Group 9Hall
2:00pm to 4:00pmCraft and ChatHenshall Room
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
7:45pm to 10:00pmSandbach Photographic SocietyHenshall Room
Thursday 26th September, 20199:45am to 11:00amMid-Week WorshipHenshall Room
9:45am to noonBloom Cheshire EastRoom 1
1:45pm to 3:45pmU3A ChoirHall
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
7:00pm to 9:30pmCottage Garden SocietyHall
Friday 27th September, 20199:00am to 1:00pmCheshire & Wirral Partnership NHSHenshall Room
9:30am to 11:30amStepping StonesHall & Kitchen
10:00am to noonU3A Needle Crafts 1Room 1
7:15pm to 10:00pmUrban SaintsHall & Room 2
Saturday 28th September, 201910:00am to noonCoffee MorningHall & Kitchen
noon to 10:00pmHarvest Lunch PreparationHall & Kitchen
Sunday 29th September, 201911:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
11:30am to 4:00pmCoffee & Harvest LunchHall & Kitchen
Monday 30th September, 20199:30am to noonExercise with BabyHall
9:30am to 1:00pmDayDawn Therapeutic ServicesHenshall Room
1:30pm to 3:30pmCan’t Sing ChoirHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmU3A Needle Crafts 2Room 1
5:30pm to 6:30pmYogaHall
Tuesday 1st October, 20199:15am to 1:00pmRhythm TimeRoom 1
10:45am to 11:45amYogaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmIndoor BowlsHall
7:00pm to 9:00pmFinance CommitteeHenshall Room
7:00pm to 9:00pmTai ChiHall
Wednesday 2nd October, 20199:00am to noonAutism – Alexandra HopwoodHenshall Room
9:30am to 12:30pmU3A SewingRoom 1
10:00am to noonU3A Bowls Group 8Hall
12:30pm to 1:30pmU3A ZumbaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmU3A Bowls Group 9Hall
2:00pm to 4:00pmCraft and ChatHenshall Room
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
7:45pm to 9:45pmSandbach Photographic SocietyHenshall Room
Thursday 3rd October, 20199:45am to 11:00amMid-Week WorshipHenshall Room
9:45am to noonBloom Cheshire EastRoom 1
1:45pm to 3:45pmU3A ChoirHall
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
Friday 4th October, 20199:30am to 11:30amStepping StonesHall & Kitchen
10:00am to noonU3A Needle Crafts 1Room 1
2:00pm to 3:30pmU3A SpanishRoom 2
7:30pm to 9:30pmWesley GuildHenshall Room
Saturday 5th October, 201910:00am to noonCoffee MorningHall & Kitchen
Sunday 6th October, 201911:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
Monday 7th October, 20199:30am to noonExercise with BabyHall
9:30am to 1:00pmDayDawn Therapeutic ServicesHenshall Room
1:30pm to 3:30pmCan’t Sing ChoirHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmU3A Needle Crafts 2Room 1
5:30pm to 6:30pmYogaHall
Tuesday 8th October, 20199:15am to 1:00pmRhythm TimeRoom 1
10:45am to 11:45amYogaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmIndoor BowlsHall
7:00pm to 9:00pmTai ChiHall
Wednesday 9th October, 201910:00am to noonU3A Bowls Group 8Hall
10:30am to 12:30pmEast Cheshire Carers HubRoom 1
12:30pm to 1:30pmU3A ZumbaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmU3A Bowls Group 9Hall
2:00pm to 4:00pmCraft and ChatHenshall Room
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
Thursday 10th October, 20199:45am to 11:00amMid-Week WorshipHenshall Room
9:45am to noonBloom Cheshire EastRoom 1
1:45pm to 3:45pmU3A ChoirHall
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
7:00pm to 9:00pmChurch CouncilHenshall Room
Friday 11th October, 20199:30am to 11:30amStepping StonesHall & Kitchen
10:00am to noonU3A Needle Crafts 1Room 1
2:00pm to 3:30pmU3A SpanishRoom 2
Saturday 12th October, 201910:00am to noonCoffee MorningHall & Kitchen
10:15am to noonProperty CommitteeHenshall Room
Sunday 13th October, 201911:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
Monday 14th October, 20199:30am to noonExercise with BabyHall
9:30am to 1:00pmDayDawn Therapeutic ServicesHenshall Room
1:30pm to 3:30pmCan’t Sing ChoirHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmU3A Needle Crafts 2Room 1
5:30pm to 6:30pmYogaHall
Tuesday 15th October, 20199:15am to 1:00pmRhythm TimeRoom 1
10:45am to 11:45amYogaHall
2:00pm to 3:30pmU3A Book Group Fiction 2Henshall Room
2:00pm to 4:00pmIndoor BowlsHall
7:00pm to 9:00pmTai ChiHall
Wednesday 16th October, 20199:30am to 12:30pmU3A SewingRoom 1
10:00am to noonU3A Bowls Group 8Hall
12:30pm to 1:30pmU3A ZumbaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmU3A Bowls Group 9Hall
2:00pm to 4:00pmCraft and ChatHenshall Room
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
7:45pm to 9:45pmSandbach Photographic SocietyHenshall Room
Thursday 17th October, 20199:00am to 1:00pmCheshire EastHall & Kitchen
9:45am to 11:00amMid-Week WorshipHenshall Room
9:45am to noonBloom Cheshire EastRoom 1
1:45pm to 3:45pmU3A ChoirHall
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
Friday 18th October, 20199:30am to 11:30amStepping StonesHall & Kitchen
10:00am to noonU3A Needle Crafts 1Room 1
10:00am to 1:00pmCheshire East Carers HubHenshall Room
1:30pm to 3:30pmU3A Practical Photo & VideoHenshall Room
2:00pm to 3:30pmU3A SpanishRoom 2
7:30pm to 9:30pmWesley GuildHall
Saturday 19th October, 201910:00am to noonCoffee MorningHall & Kitchen
Sunday 20th October, 201911:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
2:30pm to 5:30pmBirthday PartyHall & Kitchen
Monday 21st October, 20199:30am to noonExercise with BabyHall
9:30am to 1:00pmDayDawn Therapeutic ServicesHenshall Room
1:30pm to 3:30pmCan’t Sing ChoirHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmU3A Needle Crafts 2Room 1
5:30pm to 6:30pmYogaHall
Tuesday 22nd October, 201910:45am to 11:45amYogaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmIndoor BowlsHall
7:00pm to 9:00pmTai ChiHall
Wednesday 23rd October, 201910:00am to noonU3A Bowls Group 8Hall
12:30pm to 1:30pmU3A ZumbaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmU3A Bowls Group 9Hall
2:00pm to 4:00pmCraft and ChatHenshall Room
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
7:45pm to 9:45pmSandbach Photographic SocietyHenshall Room
Thursday 24th October, 20199:45am to 11:00amMid-Week WorshipHenshall Room
9:45am to noonBloom Cheshire EastRoom 1
1:45pm to 3:45pmU3A ChoirHall
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
7:00pm to 9:30pmCottage Garden SocietyHall
Friday 25th October, 20199:30am to 11:30amStepping StonesHall & Kitchen
10:00am to noonU3A Needle Crafts 1Room 1
2:00pm to 3:30pmU3A SpanishRoom 2
7:15pm to 10:00pmUrban SaintsHall & Room 2
Saturday 26th October, 201910:00am to noonCoffee MorningHall & Kitchen
3:00pm to 5:00pmBirthday PartyHall & Kitchen
Sunday 27th October, 201911:30am to 1:00pmCoffeeHall & Kitchen
3:30pm to 5:30pmBirthday PartyHall & Kitchen
Monday 28th October, 201910:00am to 11:30amSWaNS CICHenshall Room
1:30pm to 3:30pmCan’t Sing ChoirHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmU3A Needle Crafts 2Room 1
5:30pm to 6:30pmYogaHall
Tuesday 29th October, 201910:45am to 11:45amYogaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmIndoor BowlsHall
Wednesday 30th October, 20199:30am to 12:30pmU3A SewingRoom 1
10:00am to noonU3A Bowls Group 8Hall
12:30pm to 1:30pmU3A ZumbaHall
2:00pm to 4:00pmU3A Bowls Group 9Hall
2:00pm to 4:00pmCraft and ChatHenshall Room
5:30pm to 9:00pmSlimming WorldHall
7:45pm to 10:00pmSandbach Photographic SocietyHenshall Room
Thursday 31st October, 20199:00am to 3:00pmMidwek LunchHall & Kitchen
9:45am to 11:00amMid-Week WorshipHenshall Room
9:45am to noonBloom Cheshire EastRoom 1
6:00pm to 8:00pmWeight WatchersHall
6:30pm to 8:00pmMigraine and MeHenshall Room



Return to Sandbach Methodist Church Home Page